Section Officers

In 2022, the ACS Omaha Local Section is led by the following Executive Committee members:

ChairDunesh Kumari, PhD (College of St. Mary)
Chair-ElectGanesh Naik, PhD (College of St. Mary)
Past ChairDenis Svechkarev, PhD (University of Nebraska Medical Center)
SecretaryDavid Smith, PhD (Creighton University)
TreasurerJames Fletcher, PhD (Creighton University)
CouncilorRichard Lomneth, PhD (University of Nebraska at Omaha, ret.)
Alternate CouncilorJoel Destino, PhD (Creighton University)